Rick Astley/Unsung Heroes – Every One Of Us (For BBC Children In Need) (Single)
Marisha Wallace – Tomorrow (Album and Single)
Lucy Kane – Bones (Single)
Denise Van Outen- Some Girl I Used To Know (Podcast)
Siobhan Dillon – One Voice (Album)
Saara Aalto – Every Christmas Day (EP)
Bjorn Again – Christmas Is Bjorn Again (EP)
Louise Redknapp – Wrong (Album Track)
Luke Evans – At Last (Album)
Susan Boyle – 10 (Album)
Claire Richards – End Before We Start (Single)
Claire Richards – My Wildest Dreams (Album)
Harriet – The Universal Sessions (EP)
LCGC – Love’s Not Just For Christmas
Mark Feehily – Christmas (EP)
Harriet – Harriet (Album)
Susan Boyle – A Wonderful World (Album)
Abi Hudson – Fragile Around You (Single)
Ella Henderson – This Woman’s Work (Album Track)
Harriet -Harriet (Album)
Alison Jiear -Inspirational (Album)
Kylie – A Kylie Christmas (Album)
Alison Jiear Xanadu (Single)
Markus Feehily – Fire (Album)
Markus Feehily – Love Is A Drug (Single)
Harriet – Maybe This Christmas (Album)
Harriet – Love Will Burn (Single)
Susan Boyle – Hope (Syco Album)
Susan Boyle – Home For Christmas (Syco Album)
Kylie Minogue – The Abbey Road Sessions (Parlophone Album)
Kylie Minogue – Flower (Parlophone Single)
Christophe Willem – Love Shot Me Down (Sony Album)
Kylie Minogue – Aphrodite Les Folies Live In London (Parlophone Album)
Kylie Minogue – Live In New York (Parlophone Album)
Westlife – Flying Without Wings/You Raise Me Up (Live At Proms In The Park) (Sony Album)
Kylie Minogue – Live In New York (Parlophone Album)
Kylie Minogue – White Diamond Film Score (Parlophone Soundtrack)
Kylie Minogue – Dancefloor (from Parlophone Album ‘Fever’)
Kylie Minogue – Showgirl Homecoming (Parlophone Album)
Kylie Minogue – Bittersweet Goodbye (from Parlophone Album ‘Light Years’)
Kylie Minogue – Impossible Princess (deCconstruction Album)
Kylie Minogue – Kylie Minogue (deConstruction Album)
Kylie Minogue – Confide In Me (deConstruction Single)
Christophe Willem – Prismophonic (Sony Album)
Christophe Willem – Entre Nous Et Le Sol/State Of Grace (From Sony album ‘Cafeine’)
Westlife – Talk Me Down (Sony Album Track)
Take That – Never Forget (RCA Single/Album)
Atomic Kitten – Feels So Good (Virgin Album)
Natalie Bassingthwaighte – Supersensual (From Sony Album ’1000 Stars’)
Ryan Dan – Ryan Dan (Universal Album)
Elouise – Tainted Love/Stardust EPs (Stardust Singles)
Level42 – Forever Now (RCA Album)
Lulu – Independence (Additional Production) (EMI Album/Single)
Pet Shop Boys – Discography (EMI Album Tracks)
Alison Limerick – And Still I Rise (Arista Album)
Clive Griffin – Clive Griffin (Sony Album)